cloud_upload Select A File (max. 50 MB)

Attention: The encrypted message will be deleted after 10 days or automatically destroyed when opening the link! If you lose the link, the message can no longer be read. Please be aware of that.

Our Premium Services

cloud_upload
Premium File Attachments Up To 10 MB
Send files (up to 10 MB) all over the world without any file type restriction.
check
Premium Read Confirmations Via The Telegram App
Get notified in realtime whenever someone reads one of your encrypted messages.
phone
Premium Customer Support
We give our customers the best support that we can offer currently.
Register NOW and get the Premium Membership for only 5,99 €

FAQ / Info